MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

+0.05 (3.68%)

1.36 - 1.43

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
11 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,346 comments

VincentTang

Bought Mahsing at 1.26. China stock big up today.

cheahgood

Mahsing still can go up to 1.50? Today drop almost 3% to 1.27??

cheahgood

Mahsing drop very fast, but going up like snail..

cheahgood

Mahsing RIP.. dead before ex date 09 May... Lousy stock

EngineeringProfit

WWIII is coming. Keep cash & gold. Sell first, buy later

meechoo123

i'm holding for dividend on ex-date 09.05.24 (0.04 sen)

brennan

Up balik. Pls remember MahSing not a penny stock. I also hold. And many in buying

singkalin

Road to 1.50 will be delay because of celaka Middle East people got nothing to do, just bombing and killing each other.

brennan

wow...many ppl pump in money to buy MahSing. low price sapu

11wenhao11

It will break Rm1.30 again

brennan

let's push it move ON

11wenhao11

Tomorrow push up also? ha 😀

4 weeks ago

Jonathan Keung

people will hold on their shares and not sell. entitlement XD 4 sen date in early May.

4 weeks ago

11wenhao11

Mah Sing Group Bhd's M Oscar development in Sri Petaling has achieved an 85% Quality Assessment System in Construction (Qlassic) from the Construction Industry Development Board (CIDB)

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708632

再戰RM1.30。。

lcng123

Double sword commented Mahsing overvalued at 1.23

11wenhao11

Ya, overvalued at 1.23. Now, Mahsing is 1.27 😆

Mahsing 1.28
Last call.sell after wed 1 April.
28/4/24 5.45pm
***Join me as follower or paid(for buy and sell)

11wenhao11

Shorting Mahsing if you want to lose money 😂

slts

Buy 1.55 soon

11wenhao11

Michael vs IB and retailers here 😆

Michael is last in stock pick competition 2024 from the beginning until now . That sums it all..

Double Sword is a noob. Ask him come head to head with me in a stock pick competition anytime. When people started to buy into property and construction counters last year, he was still sleeping.

Perfectinvestor

It is true Micheal Kwok is the last in stock pick competition 2024, LOSING 15.66 %

11wenhao11

DEVELOPERS in Johor are optimistic the property market in the southernmost Malaysian state is expected to benefit from several on-going major projects especially in Iskandar Malaysia

https://www.thestar.com.my/starpicks/2024/04/29/optimism-in-johor-as-new-projects-signal-market-boost

cheahgood

aiyooo.. the most mah sing can up only 1.25...hehe
thought will fly at least 1.39... so can leave and forget about mah sing TP 1.50, 1.57...

hcthey

Tomorrow will be X dividend date for Mahsing, I foresee it will drop to RM1.200 or even lower. For this year it has gone up to the highest at RM1.33, after which it has come down slowly from day to day and stay at 1.24 to 1.26. even though it has declared 4 cts for its dividend, but it does not attract investors to buy and push up the shares. I do not see good about this counter, I sold all my Mahsing shares today.

cheahgood

Those professional firm with TP 1.47, 1.57, 1.58... all are rubbish, don't even close to that TP figure.
Don't know how they came out these formulae. Pity to newbies if they believed in those TP.. hehe
Anyway, congratulations to those have sell all mahsing to day and tomorrow

slts

u expect TP to be hit in 1 day???? then u should buy those goreng stocks

brennan

Cheahgood, congrat u take money liao. We All Stay IN.

cheahgood

👍👍

11wenhao11

only 20 more cents for Mahsing to achieve those professional firm's TPs. B patient 😗

hcthey

After allocation of 4 cts dividend on 9th of May, I foresee it will drop far below 1.20 later, temporary you may sell it off first and buy it back again at cheaper price.

Killsthebear

Mah Sing Group Bhd (KL:MAHSING) and OSK Holdings Bhd (KL:OSK) have been included in the MSCI Malaysia Small Cap Index, while Astro Malaysia Holdings Bhd (KL:ASTRO), Magnum Bhd (KL:MAGNUM) and TSH Resources Bhd (KL:TSH) have been removed from the index, effective May 31.

RM1.35 liao. Surpassed it previous high last month..
price target RM2?

LY Hoh

Hope this week can reach $1.50.

cheahgood

👍👍👍

jluck

Wah ! Highest volume. Rm 1.5 in the making.

jluck

With this volume it looks like some big fund is accumulating.

ChloeTai

Is this a one-day show? Anyway, MAHSING is a good fundamental share.

11wenhao11

Retailers win. ha

Mahsing 1.28
Last call.sell after wed 1 April.
28/4/24 5.45pm
***Join me as follower or paid(for buy and sell)

ChloeTai

Massive road blocks at 1.37 ahead. Fundamental wise, MAHSING is better than OSK.

20k lots roadblock is sap sap sui for MahSing & SP Setia, but not KSL..

lefty88

1.40 already, what road block ? :-)

ChloeTai

Still got 26,916 road block at RM1.40. Kenanga Research's target price is RM1.60. MSCI small cap fund managers will start buying on 31 May 2024 and at the same time, we will have the 1st quarter results.

It will overtake SPSetia as Mahsing has better valuations than SPSetia..

ChloeTai

MAHSING has broken the huge resistance of RM1.40 with high volume.

23 hours ago

11wenhao11

ya, it hits 1 year high price some more. Next stop RM1.50 🙂

22 hours ago